Schools Information & Social Media Links

Baker Elementary School – Jon Clanton
jclanton@mauryk12.org / 931-388-3319
1301 Hampshire Pike, Columbia, TN 38401

Baker PTO Facebook Group
Baker Elementary School Website
 
@FB: No Official Facebook Page Available
Twitter: @JrBesbulldogs

Battle Creek Elementary School – Laura K. Duncan
lduncan@mauryk12.org / 931-487-1300
165 Battle Creek Way, Spring Hill, TN 37174
Battle Creek Elementary School Facebook
Battle Creek Elementary School Website
@FB: @BattleCreekElementary
Twitter: @BattleCreekElem

Battle Creek Middle School – Dr. Will Penner
wpenner@mauryk12.org / 931-487-1310
121 Battle Creek Way, Spring Hill, TN 37174
Battle Creek Middle School Facebook
Battle Creek Middle School Website
@FB: @BattleCreekElementary
Twitter: @BcmsBears

Brown Elementary School - Robert Busch
buschr@mauryk12.org / 931-388-3601
301 Cord Drive, Columbia, TN 38401
Brown Elementary School Facebook
Brown Elementary School Website
@FB: @BrownBearVols

Columbia Central High School – Roger White
rwhite@mauryk12.org / 931-381-2222
921 Lion Parkway, Columbia, TN 38401
Columbia Central High School Facebook
Columbia Central High School Website
@FB: @ColumbiaCHS
Twitter: @CHSLionNation

Cox Middle School – Tracy Marks
tjmarks@mauryk12.org / 931-840-3902
633 Bear Creek Pike, Columbia, TN 38401
Cox Middle School Facebook 
Cox Middle School Website
@FB: @CoxMiddle
Twitter: @CoxMiddle

Culleoka Unit School – Penny Love
plove@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-987-2511
1921 Warrior Way, Culleoka, TN 38451
Culleoka Unit School Facebook
Culleoka Unit School Website
@FB: @CulleokaUnitSchool
Twitter: @CulleokaUnit

Hampshire Unit School – Sonya Cathey
sbcathey@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-285-2300
4235 Old State Road, Hampshire, TN 38461
Hampshire Unit School Facebook
Hampshire Unit School Website
@FB: NOT AVAILABLE
Twitter: @HampshireUnit

Highland Park Elementary School – Kelly Myers 
kmyers@mauryk12.org / 931-388-7325
1606 Highland Avenue, Columbia, TN 38401
Highland Park Elementary School Facebook 
Highland Park Elementary School Website
@FB: @HighlandParkElementary
Twitter: @HPEStigers

HO Porter Elementary School - Dedra Dawson
dawsond@mauryk12.org / 931-381-1474
1101 Bridge Street, Columbia, TN 38401
HO Porter Elementary School Facebook
HO Porter Elementary School Website
@FB: @HOPorterCollegeHill

Howell Elementary STEM School – Michael Ford
mford@mauryk12.org / 931-540-1032
653 Bear Creek Pike, Columbia, TN 38401
Howell Elementary School Facebook 
Howell Elementary STEM School Website 
@FB: @RandolphHowellElementarySchool
Twitter: @howellprincipal

McDowell Elementary School – Dr. Breckon Pennell
bpennell@mauryk12.org / 931-840-4418
714 West 7th Street, Columbia, TN 38401
McDowell Elementary School Facebook 
McDowell Elementary School Website 
@FB: @McDowellElementarySchool
Twitter: @mcdowell_elem

Mt. Pleasant Elementary School – Julie Tidwell
tidwellj3@mauryk12.org / 931-379-5040
600 Tiger Trail, Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474
Mt. Pleasant Elementary School Facebook 
Mt. Pleasant Elementary School Website 
@FB: NOT AVAILABLE

Twitter: @MPEStigers

Mt. Pleasant High School – Dr. Ryan Jackson @RyanBJackson1
rjackson@mauryk12.org / 931-379-5583
600 North Greenwood Street, Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474
Mt. Pleasant High School Facebook
Mt. Pleasant High School Website
@FB: @mtpleasanthighschooltn
Twitter: @MPHSGoTigers

Mt. Pleasant Middle School - Timothy Drinkwine
tdrinkwine@mauryk12.org / 931-379-1100
410 Gray Lane, Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474
Mt. Pleasant Middle School Facebook 
Mt. Pleasant Middle School Website 
@FB: @mpmsvpa
Twitter: @MPMSVPAre

Northfield Academy at College Hill - Luemma McWilliams
mcwilliamsl@mauryk12.org / 931-381-1468
1101 Bridge Street, Columbia, TN 38401
Northfield Academy School Website

Riverside Elementary School – Reggie Holmes
holmesr1@mauryk12.org / 931-840-4422
203 Carter Street, Columbia, TN 38401
Riverside ELementary School Facebook
Riverside Elementary School Website
@FB: @columbiariverside
Twitter: @resducks

Santa Fe Unit School – Randy Hubbell
rhubbell@mauryk12.org / 931-682-2172
2629 Santa Fe Pike, Santa Fe, TN 38482
Santa Fe Unit School Facebook 
Santa Fe Unit School Website
@FB: @santafeunitschool
Twitter: @sfuswildcats

Spring Hill Elementary School - Renata Powell
rytaylor@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-486-2291
5359 Main Street, Spring Hill, TN 37174
Spring Hill Elementary School Facebook 
Spring Hill Elementary School Website
@FB: @springhillelementarytennessee
Twitter: @SHESlilraiders
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sheslilraiders/

Spring Hill High School - Christine Potts
grzybowskic@mauryk12.org / 931-486-2207
1 Raider Lane, Columbia, 38401
Spring Hill High School Facebook
Spring Hill High School Website
@FB: @SHHSRaidersTN
Twitter: @SHHSRaidersTN

Spring Hill Middle School - Shanda Sparrow
ssparrow@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-451-1531
3501 Cleburne Road, Spring Hill, TN 37174
Spring Hill Middle School Facebook 
Spring Hill Middle School Website
Twitter: @SHMSGeneral

Whitthorne Middle School - Lance Evans
levans@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-388-2558
1325 Hampshire Pike, Columbia, TN 38401
Whitthorne Middle School Facebook 
Whitthorne Middle School Website
@FB: @wmssuccess
Twitter: @WMStigers

Woodard Elementary School – Dr. Stan Curtis
scurtis@mauryk12.org / 931-380-2872
207 Rutherford Lane, Columbia, TN 38401
Woodard Elementary School Facebook
Woodard Elementary School Website
@FB: @JEWoodardElementarySchool
Twitter: @JE_WoodardEle

Wright Elementary School - Marisa M. Massey
mmassey@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-486-3586
4714 Derryberry Lane, Spring Hill, TN 37174
Wright Elemenartay School Facebook 
Wright Elementary School Website
@FB: @MarvinWrightElementary
Twitter: @MarvinWrightEle



Website by MCPS using SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 MCPS & Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.