Faculty & Staff

Renee Palakovic — Supervisor of Federal Programs

Barbara Baltzer — Federal Programs Facilitator

Debra Simmons — Federal Programs Secretary

Schoolwide Schools for 2019-2020


E. A. Cox Middle School

Whitthorne Middle

    Columbia Central High School

     Joseph Brown Elementary

    Highland Park Elementary

    McDowell Elementary

    Mt. Pleasant Elementary

     Mt. Pleasant Middle School

    Mt. Pleasant High School         

    Riverside Elementary

If you have questions, comments and/or suggestions about any of our Title I Schoolwide Programs in Maury County Public Schools, please feel free to contact Renee Palakovic, Supervisor of Federal Programs. 931-388-8403 Ext. 8121.


Website by MCPS using SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 MCPS & Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.