Food Distribution

Click here for a PDF of the flyer below
Radio Broadcast, Meals provided by MCPS

Spring Break Update: During our scheduled Spring Break, Maury County Public Schools will serve meals on Monday 3/30, Tuesday 3/31 and Wednesday 4/1 at the following sites:

Brown Elementary
Columbia Central
Culleoka Unit
Hampshire Unit
Howell Elementary
McDowell Elementary
Mt Pleasant Middle
Riverside Elementary
Spring Hill High

On Wednesday 3/31 we are going to send enough food for Thursday and Friday meals plus some for the weekend.
All sites will be back on a regular schedule on April 6th with the exception of no meals being served on the holiday Good Friday, April 10th.    


If you have questions or need assistance with meals please call 931-388-8403 ext. #8136 OR #8135 ask for Brian Parkhurst or Monica Cox.

Locations where food can be picked up are:

Riverside Elementary
203 Carter Street, Columbia, TN 38401 / Phone 931-840-4422 
Reggie Holmes, holmesr1@mauryk12.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/columbiariverside/
Facebook: @columbiariverside
Twitter: @resducks

Highland Park Elementary
1606 Highland Avenue, Columbia, TN 38401 / Phone 931-388-7325
Kelly Myers, kmyers@mauryk12.org 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HighlandParkElementary/
Twitter: @HPEStigers

McDowell Elementary
714 West 7th Street, Columbia, TN 38401 / Phone 931-840-4418
Dr. Breckon Pennell, bpennell@mauryk12.org 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/McDowellElementarySchool
Twitter: @mcdowell_elem

Brown Elementary
301 Cord Drive, Columbia, TN 38401 / Phone 931-388-3601
Robert Busch, buschr@mauryk12.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrownBearVols/

Spring Hill High School
1 Raider Lane, Columbia, 38401 / Phone 931-486-2207
Christine Potts, grzybowskic@mauryk12.org 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SHHSRaidersTN
Twitter: @SHHSRaidersTN

Mt. Pleasant Middle School
410 Gray Lane, Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474 / Phone 931-379-1100
Timothy Drinkwine, tdrinkwine@mauryk12.org 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mpmsvpa/
Twitter: @MPMSVPAre

Culleoka Unit School
1921 Warrior Way, Culleoka, TN 38451 / Phone 931-987-2511
Penny Love, plove@MAURYK12.ORG 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CulleokaUnitSchool/
Twitter: @CulleokaUnit

Hampshire Unit School
4235 Old State Road, Hampshire, TN 38461 / Phone 931-285-2300
Sonya Cathey, sbcathey@MAURYK12.ORG
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Hampshire-Unit-School-417266365009607/ 
Twitter: @HampshireUnit 

Howell Elementary
653 Bear Creek Pike, Columbia, TN 38401 / Phone 931-540-1032
Michael Ford, mford@mauryk12.org 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RandolphHowellElementarySchool
Twitter: @howellprincipal

Central High School
921 Lion Parkway, Columbia, TN 38401 / Phone 931-381-2222
Roger White, rwhite@mauryk12.org 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ColumbiaCHS/ 
Twitter: @CHSLionNation

Santa Fe Unit School
2629 Santa Fe Pike, Santa Fe, TN 38482 / Phone 931-682-2172
Randy Hubbell, rhubbell@mauryk12.org 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/santafeunitschool/
Twitter: @sfuswildcats




Maury County Schools Meals
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.