Packets and Contacts

Packets, Report Cards, Meals and Contacts

If you are looking for information from a specific school on packets, report cards or a school that has food distribution, please use the the contact information listed below. After each school name is the principals name, the principals email address, the school Phone Number and finally the schools Facebook, Twitter and/or Instagram if applicable. 


Baker Elementary School – Jon Clanton
jclanton@mauryk12.org931-388-3319
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/793927373992811/
Twitter: @JrBesbulldogs

Battle Creek Elementary School – Laura K. Duncan
lduncan@mauryk12.org
931-487-1300
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BattleCreekElementary/
Twitter: @BattleCreekElem

Battle Creek Middle School – Dr. Will Penner
wpenner@mauryk12.org / 931-487-1310
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BCMSBears
FB: @BattleCreekElementary
Twitter: @BcmsBears

Brown Elementary School - Robert Busch
buschr@mauryk12.org / 931-388-3601
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BrownBearVols/
Twitter:

Columbia Central High School – Roger White
rwhite@mauryk12.org / 931-381-2222
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ColumbiaCHS/ 
Twitter: @CHSLionNation

Cox Middle School – Tracy Marks
tjmarks@mauryk12.org / 931-840-3902
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/coxmiddle/
@CulleokaUnitSchool
Twitter: @CoxMiddle

Culleoka Unit School – Penny Love
plove@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-987-2511
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CulleokaUnitSchool/
Twitter: @CulleokaUnit

Hampshire Unit School – Sonya Cathey
sbcathey@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-285-2300
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Hampshire-Unit-School-417266365009607/ 
Twitter: @HampshireUnit

Highland Park Elementary School – Kelly Myers 
kmyers@mauryk12.org / 931-388-7325
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HighlandParkElementary/
Twitter: @HPEStigers

HO Porter Elementary School - Dedra Dawson
dawsond@mauryk12.org / 931-381-1474
Facebook:
Twitter:

Howell Elementary School – Michael Ford
mford@mauryk12.org / 931-540-1032
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RandolphHowellElementarySchool
Twitter: @howellprincipal

McDowell Elementary School – Dr. Breckon Pennell
bpennell@mauryk12.org / 931-840-4418
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/McDowellElementarySchool
Twitter: @mcdowell_elem

Mt. Pleasant Elementary School – Julie Tidwell
tidwellj3@mauryk12.org / 931-379-5040
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Mt-Pleasant-Elementary-203711253297420/
Twitter: @MPEStigers

Mt. Pleasant High School – Dr. Ryan Jackson
rjackson@mauryk12.org / 931-379-5583
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mtpleasanthighschooltn/
Twitter: @MPHSGoTigers

Mt. Pleasant Middle School - Timothy Drinkwine
tdrinkwine@mauryk12.org / 931-379-1100
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/mpmsvpa/
Twitter: @MPMSVPAre

Northfield Academy at College Hill - Luemma McWilliams
mcwilliamsl@mauryk12.org / 931-381-1468
Facebook:
Twitter:

Riverside Elementary School – Reggie Holmes
holmesr1@mauryk12.org / 931-840-4422
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/columbiariverside/
Facebook: @columbiariverside
Twitter: @resducks

Santa Fe Unit School – Randy Hubbell
rhubbell@mauryk12.org / 931-682-2172
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/santafeunitschool/
Twitter: @sfuswildcats

Spring Hill Elementary School - Renata Powell
rytaylor@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-486-2291
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/springhillelementarytennessee/
Twitter: @SHESlilraiders
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sheslilraiders/

Spring Hill High School - Christine Potts
grzybowskic@mauryk12.org / 931-486-2207
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SHHSRaidersTN
Twitter: @SHHSRaidersTN

Spring Hill Middle School - Shanda Sparrow
ssparrow@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-451-1531
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Spring-HILL-Middle-School-219580441505426/
Twitter: @SHMSGeneral

Whitthorne Middle School - Lance Evans
levans@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-388-2558
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wmssuccess
Twitter: @WMStigers

Woodard Elementary School – Dr. Stan Curtis
scurtis@mauryk12.org / 931-380-2872
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JEWoodardElementarySchool/
Twitter: @JE_WoodardEle

Wright Elementary School - Marisa M. Massey
mmassey@MAURYK12.ORG / 931-486-3586
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MarvinWrightElementary/
Twitter: @MarvinWrightEle

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.